Advertisement

NAPPA Gold Winner: The Name of This Book Is Secret

Category:
Books

Ages:
9 & up

 

The Name of This Book Is Secret, by Pseudonymous Bosch; Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 2007, $16.99, www.hachettebookgroupusa.com/children. For fans of Lemony Snicket and Roald Dahl, this complex adventure is very cool, absorbing and well-written.

Purchas this product online at Parenthood.com

Advertisment